YouTube user GilvaSunner has recently uploaded a decent amount of guitar Zelda covers performed by Sathoshi Aikawa for the official sheet music book that has lately been released. Played exclusively with an acoustic guitar, the entire collection emits a western, warm feeling and can allow any Zelda fan to reminisce about classic Zelda melodies.

The playlist contains memorable pieces from Zelda II, A Link to the Past, Link’s Awakening, Ocarina of Time, Majoras Mask, Four Sword Adventures, The Wind Waker, Twilight Princess, Phantom Hourglass, and Spirit Tracks. Also included are a few popular sound effects.

Hit the jump to view a few tracks.

If you wish to view the entire playlist, it can be found here.

Source: YouTube

Related Topics
  • woohoo

    I can has official trumpet sheet music? O ^ O???

    • woohoo

      Like, i know this is Guitar, and that's awesome, but i'd like some official trumpet sheet music, too. Q – Q but if not that's ok, too. :DDD

  • Thank you so much for providing the videos. This made your blog more interesting and attention grabbing. I even gained new knowledge from what you have shown here on your blog.

  • Chris

    These are kind of average to be honest…

    • Chris

      the Gerudo Valley one is good though

  • newman

    Where do i get the book? O.O

  • fourswordslink

    pretty good, I think the wind waker theme is my favorite, but I'm not viewing from the entire playlist, just the three songs after the jump