Did you come here expecting some news? Well, to be honest there’s not a whole lot going on. Sure, there are about a million rumors about E3, and a few announced games that will be shown at E3, but it’s pretty much all about E3.

If you don’t know what E3 is, you’re gonna be very happy you read this. See, E3 is the Electronic Entertainment Expo where most major game announcements are made.

E3 spans over three days from June 2nd to June 4th. Nintendo, as well as rivals Microsoft and Sony will all have their keynotes early on.

Microsoft: Monday, June 1st, at 12:30 CDT, 10:30AM PST
Nintendo: Tuesday, June 2nd, 11:00AM CDT, 9:00AM PST
Sony: Tuesday, June 2nd, 1:00PM CDT, 11:00AM PST

We don’t quite know what’s to come but Mr. Wonderful has made a thread in our General Gaming forum where you can get a hint on what’s to come.

Spirit Tracks, the latest Zelda announced for the Nintendo DS is expected to be shown and some people hope that Nintendo announces a Zelda for the Wii. Will it happen? Only time can tell.

Related Topics