The Symphony of the Goddesses Master Quest will include music from across the Zelda franchise. The song list has been recently revealed by someone who was able to see the Japan-only live broadcast. The symphony consists of 12 songs as well as three encores.

Part one

01) The Legend of Zelda: Symphony Overture
02) Gerudo Valley (Ocarina of Time)
03) Boss Battle song medley
04) Majora’s Mask medley
05) Hyrule Castle & Lorule Castle (A Link Between Worlds)
06) Prelude: “The Creation of Hyrule”
07) First movement: “Ocarina of Time”
08) Second movement: “Wind Waker”

Part two

09) Interlude – Intermezzo: “Great Fairy theme”
10) Ocarina melodies from Ocarina of Time and Majora’s Mask
11) Third movement: “Twilight Princess”
12) Fourth movement: “A Link to the Past Finale”


13) Ballad of the Goddess and Fi’s Theme (Skyward Sword)
14) Dragon Roost Island (Wind Waker)
15) Majora’s Mask Medley II

To see when the symphony will coming near you, check out the location schedule.


  • CEObrainz

    I wonder if they will record this after the tour, I’d be inclined to buy the CD’s if they did.

  • MDH

    Judging by the previous concert tours, the encores and possibly the intermissions will be different from show to show. I got my ticket ready, so we’ll see!

  • DimensionalRanger

    Coming to Canada, Yes!!

  • Sandy Rode

    We will see them in Düsseldorf, Germany in April 🙂

  • Bill Krepke

    Going to see it in Boston next week! Can’t wait!!!!!

  • Pingback: Koji Kondo: The orchestra brings out the soul in the music | Zelda Universe()