FourSwordsPartIIThe Four Swords Part II manga by Akira Himekawa was released yesterday, October 6th, in bookstores across America. Like the other mangas in the series, the story will be based on the game itself. Look for it in your local bookstore or order online for a cover price of $7.99.

Continuing the series, look for The Minish Cap to be released December 1 and A Link to the Past on February 2.

Already released are Ocarina of Time Part I, Ocarina of Time Part II, Majora’s Mask, Oracle of Seasons, Oracle of Ages, and Four Swords Part I.

Related Topics
  • Z-MAN7

    That's good to hear, gonna have to make a trip to the book store soon.

    I wonder if Viz Media will publish the Phantom Hourglass manga also by Akira Himekawa.

  • ChainofTermina

    I was just at the Book store today!

  • ZFAN

    Awesome!!! i gotta go pick up my copy:) i have all the Manga books already…i acually get 2 books, instead just one. one to read and the other one to collect.

  • I picked up my copy today, it was great! I kinda just bought it to uh, put in my collection but I love the Four Swords manga because it's rather funny, the Link's arguing with each other, šŸ˜‰

  • Burn Bluefire

    It was such a God damn freakin awesome manga! The end made me a little teary.