FourSwordsPartIIThe Four Swords Part II manga by Akira Himekawa will be released October 6th in bookstores across America. Like the other mangas in the series, the story will be based on the game itself. Look for it in your local bookstore or order online for a cover price of $7.99.

Continuing the series, look for The Minish Cap to be released December 1.

Already released are Ocarina of Time Part I, Ocarina of Time Part II, Majora’s Mask, Oracle of Seasons, Oracle of Ages, and Four Swords Part I.

Related Topics
  • Yay! I got FSA I, It's a very good manga!

  • Business Shrub

    I want it right here in Europe, why do you allways get everything over there? Send Manga too Eu… or I could allways ebay it, but I want it in pepper-mint condition.

  • sheikaSVP

    I can continue my collection. YA! WOOT! *cough* Ya..

  • ChainofTermina


    I still wish the red one was the bad-ass, or a least not a wimp!

    • Technically we are the ones who switched the personalities of Red and Blue since the game came out in Japan first.

      • ChainofTermina

        Are you saying that in Japan, the red one is badass and the blue one is wimpy?
        But aren't they translated word for word? because in the first volume, there is an arrow pointing to each of them, clearly stating the color of the clothes.

        if not and you're right, then I guess thats one more reason that Japan is better than the US

        • No, I mean the way it is in the manga (how it is in Japan) happened first. We switched it to red being the badass and blue being wimpy for fan flashes.

          • Burn Bluefire

            Yeah. I read the direct translation. Red was not exactly wipy but sensitive and had his moments.

  • Sol


  • LOVE DIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Thank you for sharing your response, and offering some solutions.