FourSwordsPartIThe Four Swords Part I manga by Akira Himekawa will be released August 4th in bookstores across America. Like the other mangas in the series, the story will be based on the game itself. Look for it in your local bookstore or order online for a cover price of $7.99.

Continuing the series, look for Four Swords Part II to be released October 6 and The Minish Cap December 1.

Already released are Ocarina of Time Part I, Ocarina of Time Part II, Majora’s Mask, Oracle of Seasons, and Oracle of Ages.

Related Topics
  • Eggys

    Those damn mangas take years to be translated.

  • Petman1325

    Hmm…Yeah, I would rather read a fan-translated manga. You know how NOA could take out/change some stuff…(Wait, that was in the '90's…or do they still do it…)

    • Triforce of the Gods


      NoA doesn't translate the manga, VizMedia does.

  • Well, fanslations come faster, but for collectors… Buying the books is kinda important.

    Out of all the manga adaptations, this is the second I liked best (ALTTP being first). Possibly because it adds character to each particular Link… and well, since the game's plot isn't very complex, the manga easily turned out better.

  • Z-MAN7

    Sweet, I have all the manga up till this point and Fourswords will be next.

  • Business Shrub

    I loved the ALTTP comic, it was great! Although I wish it hadn't been so short… I guess I'm looking forward to 8.4, but summer will be almost over by then couldn't we've gotten this earlier? I do hope it's longer than ALTTP.

  • Solaira

    Pre-ordered it 😀 I'm excited! This is probably my favourite one out of all of them

  • ChainofTermina

    I'll still get it, but this one isn't exactly my most favorite. I'm kinda dissapointed that the blue one is the bad-ass and the red one is a wimp. I really wish it was the other way around. anyone who's seen Fout Swords Misadventures over on Newgrounds will know what I mean

  • Blue linket

    YES! My favoret manga is going to come out soon.
    I give this book 10/5. (althow that's not a real rating.)