Nintendo recently sent press copies of Skyward Sword to IGN, Kotaku, 1UP, and more. The companies were told that nothing about the Zelda Symphony CD could be released in their coverage and unboxing of the game. Unfortunately for Nintendo, 1UP screwed up and gave the camera a glance at the track list for the CD.

Now the list is all over the Internet, and for those who can’t wait until the CD hits stores, we have a copy of the track list here!

1. The Legend of Zelda 25th Anniversary Medley
2. Kakariko Village Twilight Princess Theme
3. The Wind Waker Symphonic Movement
4. Gerudo Valley
5. Great Fairy’s Fountain theme
6. Twilight Princess Symphonic Movement
7. The Legend of Zelda Main Theme Medley
8. Ballad of the Goddess from Skyward Sword

I am very pleased with the list, and super excited for the CD! Who else is excited? Any tracks you feel should have been included on the CD? Leave us some comments below!

Source: 1UP
Via: Zelda Temple