Minish CapThe Minish Cap manga by Akira Himekawa was released yesterday, December 1st, in bookstores across America. Like the other mangas in the series, the story will be based on the game itself. Look for it in your local bookstore or order online for a cover price of $7.99.

Continuing the series, look for A Link to the Past on February 2. Already released are Ocarina of Time Part I, Ocarina of Time Part II, Majora’s Mask, Oracle of Seasons, Oracle of Ages, Four Swords Part I, and Four Swords Part II.

Related Topics
  • OOO i want the OoT one…

  • Leafy-Greens

    i am SOOOOOOO getting this!

  • ChainofTermina

    just finished reading it a few hours ago.

  • Aftershock Lynx

    I just ordered 1-4 gonna get rest later! ,(-.-), CAN'T FUCKING WAIT!

  • predawn

    Holy cow, I had forgotten all about this! Hopefully they still have a copy at barnes & noble!