Forums
Guides
Features
Media
Zelda Wiki
Patreon
Shadow Link and the Unknown Power (T)
  • First,this is my first TLOZ Fan-fic that I derived from looking at a whole lot of info of Ganondorf in the past games, Shadow Link, the Triforce, the Timeline Split, and the Twili and the TR.

Not only that but I made up my own Timeline myself, but its not meant to be treated as a legit Timeline or anything, just for this story,

MC>FS>OOT>MM>FSA>ALttP>TP

PS: I'm still new to writing stories, so just try to bear with me and roll with what I'm telling.

Okay......*inhales*

"........I'm coming for.........YOU!"

A dark figure with red eyes with a peculiar sword lunges forward and Link wakes up with a yelp, his face drenched in sweat. Link finds himself in his tree house in Ordon Village, he looks around but no one is in the house besides him. Soon he hears his friend Fado call his name form outsides. Beckoning Link to the ranch to help herd his Ordon Goats with the help of Epona. Link mounts Epona and rides into the Ordon Ranch and begins to herd the sheep. Soon Link begins to develop a slight headache. Nausea starts to develop and Link eventually loses his motor skills and an Ordon Goat accidentally crashes to him knocking him off Epona and falls unconscious. He later wakes up in Rusl and Uli's house with Colin moistening his forehead with a warm and wet cloth. Fado is also there apologizing for what happened. Link shows him that it wasn't his fault. Colin and Rusl both ask what happened but Link doesn't know.