Forums
Guides
Features
Media
Zelda Wiki
Patreon
    Mueller Report
    • reuters.com/article/us-kazakhs…yev-resigns-idUSKCN1R01N1

I'm no expert of anything but this is interesting, I really want to see how Russia reacts, or more specifically Putin reacts. The article went on to call Putin and Nazarbayev allies. Which is laughable. If they ever were allies they weren't after this:

rferl.org/a/kazakhstan-putin-h…tion-nation/26565141.html

And so soon after Crimea, eh?

Oh also it isn't Astana anymore it's Nursultan. Let's see how the Far Right Russians see this.

The post was edited 1 time, last by Mozly Alice ().

• The Mueller Report has the potential to be the end all for Trump. The fears of it being heavily censored are high. I suspect that Mueller will be subpoenaed by the House to confirm or comment on the report f the public version doesn't live up to what we are all expecting. This is going to be a big deal.

Mozly Alice wrote:

reuters.com/article/us-kazakhs…yev-resigns-idUSKCN1R01N1

I'm no expert of anything but this is interesting, I really want to see how Russia reacts, or more specifically Putin reacts. The article went on to call Putin and Nazarbayev allies. Which is laughable. If they ever were allies they weren't after this:

rferl.org/a/kazakhstan-putin-h…tion-nation/26565141.html

And so soon after Crimea, eh?

Oh also it isn't Astana anymore it's Nursultan. Let's see how the Far Right Russians see this.
      I was really uncomfortable with the renaming of Astana into Nursultan. Normal regimes don't name their capital after themselves.

I then realized that the capital of my country was named after our first president and while he was still alive. I then looked up the city of Nursultan and found out that while it is an older city, it's one by multiple names over the years and the name Astana is barely 20 years old.

I still don't like it and I think it's a yellow flag of something to pay attention to.
    • HeroOfTime5 wrote: