Forums
Guides
Features
Media
Zelda Wiki
Patreon
Search Results
Search results 201-240 of 570.
  • Thank you ZU scrapbook, for giving me an excuse to make more people look at my adorable idiot. tumblr_nnfnwdsoLp1ryny2ko2_500.jpg tumblr_nnfo6bnR341ryny2ko1_500.jpg

• Quote from Ahluk: “So, I am not good with words, many people know this. I'd just like to give a quick shout out and loves to Nicolette. One of the more recent people I started talking to. I gotta be honest, I was a bit shy when we first started talking, but after a short while, it felt natural. I can talk to you without holding anything in. WE HAVE SOME STRANGE CHATS, I WOULD QUOTE, BUT ZU IS NOT READY FOR THEM YET. Just, thank you. For talking to me, making me laugh, giving good advice, and jus…

• I HATE THE PREDATOR'S SECOND PERIOD HOLY SHIT If we don't win the cup (which we probably won't lol,) I'd like to see Ottawa get it. Idk, I just feel like they deserve it. (Also heyyy I'm a new hockey fan and this is my first time watching the playoffs!)

• Quote from BlayAndHowlie: “I choose... You! PIKACHU! No? Hmm... I choose... Hylia! Nay? hmmmmm....... I'll be a Nayruese. It was a tough choice. The Dinnies and Farorians seemed cool too, and MAN WOULD I HAVE LOVED TO BE IN A HYLIA CLAN, I still choose because I like nice peeps.” Quote from chemywords: “Hi! could I join nayru please?” Quote from Mynx: “I think i'm ready to join a clan again. Lets try out Nayru shall we?” Quote from Vespy: “I would like to join Nayru clan please.” You are all sma…

• Welcome to Nayru, Gladonost!

• [insert thread title]

orchid - - Newbie Central

Welcome to the forums! ^^ What kind of music and comics do you like? I haven't been reading a lot lately, but I've been slowly going through Saga and the old Ultimate Spider-Man series. Hope you have a good time here!

• Generic Intro Thread is Generic

Welcome to the forums Dannie! Let me know if you ever have any questions or need help with something -- I'll do my best to help.