Forums
Guides
Features
Media
Zelda Wiki
Patreon
Search Results
Search results 241-280 of 1,000. There are more results available, please enhance your search parameters.
  • I haven't been an avid player of F-Zero, but the sense that I get is that the franchise is decidedly un-Nintendo (by that I mean post-Yamauchi Nintendo). After the N64 Nintendo had a switch in how they wanted their fans to experience their games (I know this is incredibly vague but I don't know how to describe it adequately, perhaps prioritizing accessibility and mass appeal to a greater extent than the past. This likely coincided with the change in leadership from Yamauchi to Iwata.) F-Zero eve…

• Been on ZU for 13 years or w/e

Pietro - - General Chit-Chat

Quote from Malia: “Hey since I'm here confessing stupid shit I did as an admin, I might as well confess more. I spoke about this once in the F&G forum, but it still stands as one of my more dickish things that I got a jolly out of. Troll appeared on ZU and started flaming a buncha people around the forums. Sent me racist messages. Instead of being a normal responsible admin and just banning the fucker, I edited all his VMs to say sweet, nice things like "I really like you" "I'm sad, please hug m…

• Quote from Lucretia: “I'm surprised you havent been banned for starting so many guerrilla rebellions in staff and across sd tbh Yall think liah just be a creeper, she's the head of las Fuerzas Armadas Revolucionarias de Zelda Universo, la FARZU. Yall think it's just me and mike being communists calling out the whites and the mens, nooooo liah is the puppet master directing the strikes from afar liah is a god damned bond villain and none of you are safe, she's the most radical of them all and if …