Zelda Wiki
Patreon
Search Results
Search results 1-20 of 49.

Heads up!

Zelda Universe is now on Discord! Join the server: http://discord.gg/zelda

• ZU Valentines Thread

Joshua - - General Chit-Chat

I don't have a Valentine, and I never have, but this is the first year that I'm trying to get one. I decided that since I'm 17 now it might be a good time to think about getting a girlfriend.

• I'm not very good at frames so I won't mess with that, but as for centering, if you are using the transitional DTD then these are the easiest ways: Source Code (3 lines) If you are using strict DTD then I know that <center> won't work. The others may be deprecated as well. Strict DTD likes for you to use CSS for all formatting. If you are using frameset DTD, and it sounds like you are, then <center> should work fine. As for border color. There is a way to do it, but I don't believe it's one of t…

• halo3

Joshua - - General Gaming

I don't keep upto date with much non-Nintendo stuff, but I heard back in November in an interview with a Bungie guy that right now Bungie isn't working on a Halo 3. They were gonna stop and work on something else for a while, then maybe go back to Halo later. I played Halo 2 and I really don't see what's so great about it. I played the first one a couple times and Halo 2 just seemed like more of the same thing. Multiplayer is fun, but it's just another ordinary FPS, nothing special about it.

• Nintendo V-Pocket?

Quote from I Mack: “There is no Online DS, there is a cordless multiplayer than can go to about a 100 foot distance max, but no Online DS. Not yet anyways...or at least I hope they make one. But yeah, I suppose it could be Play-Yan, but I still stick with my previous arguement: Japan is trying to keep it limited for Japan, and not America.” LOOK IT UP! I've kept up to date with Nintendo DS specs and info since before it was shown to the world at E3 last year and I bought one the day it came out.…