Nintendo NY Store
Second exclusive shirt and art cell designs available at Nintendo NY
By on August 15th, 2016 0
Following on from the initial launch back in June, the Zelda 30th anniversary celebrations continue over at Nintendo NY with the second in their line of exclusive shirt and art...
Exclusive Zelda shirt and art cell on sale at Nintendo NY
By on June 14th, 2016 1
The first of six exclusive t-shirts celebrating Zelda's 30th anniversary goes on sale this week at the Nintendo NY store. The shirt boasts a cool looking coin design, with a...
Nintendo NY is hosting a private event on May 5
By on May 4th, 2016 0
Nintendo NY, the go-to store for all your Nintendo merchandise on the East Coast, is closing its second floor until 1 pm on May 5, 2016 for a "private event." Few details beyond a...
Nintendo Direct incoming, will be streamed on Nintendo NY store’s big screen
By on March 3rd, 2016 1
Exciting news! We have a new Nintendo Direct coming very soon, so prepare your eyeballs for some new gaming announcements on March 3 at 2pm PT / 5pm EST / 10pm GMT. Before you...
Impressions from my visit to the Nintendo NY Store reopening
By on February 25th, 2016 1
The Nintendo Store recently had its grand reopening in New York City, and it was one big party with all Nintendo fans invited. The brand of the store also changed as it went from...