It’s not long now until Nintendo’s E3 livestream kicks off, and we’ll finally get a proper look at the newest Zelda game for the Wii U and NX. As a reminder, Nintendo has opted out of holding a Digital Event this year, and will be running a live Nintendo Treehouse stream starting tomorrow at 9am PST. To help those around the world who are planning to watch it, here’s when the stream will begin in different timezones:

US – West Coast – PDT – 9am Tuesday
US – Mountain – MDT – 10am Tuesday
US – East Coast – EDT – 12pm Tuesday
US – Central – CDT – 11am Tuesday
UK – BST – 5pm Tuesday
EU – CEST – 6pm Tuesday
AUS – Perth – AWST – 12am Wednesday
China – CST – 12am Wednesday
Singapore – SGT – 12am Wednesday
Japan – JST – 1am
AUS – Melb/Syd – AEST – 2am Wednesday
NZ – NZST – 4am Wednesday

You can watch the stream at https://www.twitch.tv/nintendo.