Exciting news! We have a new Nintendo Direct coming very soon, so prepare your eyeballs for some new gaming announcements on March 3 at 2pm PT / 5pm EST / 10pm GMT. Before you get too hyped, however, it should be noted that this presentation regards software releasing this summer, so an appearance Zelda Wii U seems rather unlikely.

If you’re in the New York area, you can watch the Direct in the newly renovated and renamed Nintendo NY store at 5pm EST. The official Twitter page for the store boasts a 15ft gaming screen, so if you have the chance, go join your fellow Nintendo fans for the event!

So then, any predictions?

  • DimensionalRanger

    I don’t care, there’s still a chance!