Guys! I’ve been dying to tell you this!

I’ve been invited to Nintendo’s UK headquarters today to play Tri Force Heroes, ahead of the game’s launch this week. I’m going to be playing live on Nintendo’s Twitch stream, with Nintendo UK Community Manager James Bowden and YouTuber Arekkz Gaming. I’ll be representing Zelda Universe of course, so if you’re around, why not tune in and say hi?

The stream will broadcast at 5pm UK time (9am PST / 12pm EST for North America), and you can watch below.

Watch live video from NintendoUK on www.twitch.tv