Japanese video site Niconico will be live streaming an event revolving around the highly anticipated portable remake of Majora’s Mask on February 12. Producer Eiji Aounuma will be in attendance and although the details of the stream have not yet been made clear, there will reportedly be a large amount of gameplay shown. The event will broadcast at 7am ET, 4am PT and 9pm in Japan.

Majora’s Mask is set to be released on February 13 alongside the themed limited edition New Nintendo 3DS XL. This is a great opportunity for eager fans to get a sneak peek of what’s in store for them!